Reviews


Average Rating:

18 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food and fast delivery

Great food, correct order and fast delivery
placed by Sam Goodman on the 7th May 2018



Always fresh and tasty

Great takeaway again!
placed by Laura Davies on the 23rd February 2018



Superb food

First time I’ve ordered from new Lahore but it definitely won’t be the last! Very impressed with service, and the food and was really tasty...great job
placed by Craig Williams on the 22nd February 2018



Bengal Jhal is the curry to beat

Love this curry house , best curry ever is the chicken bengal Jhal, great service and good prices would fully recommend
placed by Nathan Williams on the 21st February 2018



shocking

i have eaten from the lahore many many times its my preferred resturant but after paying 32.00 for food tonight it went in the bin, the chicken was rock hard dry no tenderness at all (chicken tikka masala) and was not sweet but rather smoky the chips were cold and soggy and the nan bread was wet..... to be fair it was shocking i paid 32.00 for the bin to eat... this was certainly not good defo put me off.... the delivery man even hasd a tip the only thing good about this tonight was that the food came 10 min before its due tjme ..... change back the chef because something is going wrong
placed by imogen stock on the 20th February 2018



Good food

Lovely meal all hot and fresh
placed by samina Viner on the 19th February 2018



On time and very tasty

Very nice food, good portions and prompt delivery
placed by mark norman on the 8th February 2018



Lovely

Thanks again. Lovely as always
placed by Laura Davies on the 8th February 2018



Fantastic meal

Food was amazing and never lets us down. Tried a different Indian a couple of weeks back and regretted it
placed by Carl Symons on the 29th January 2018



Missing Food

I cant fault KUKD for the delivery they said it would be here at 6.30 and it was. The only complaint I got is that the restaurant did not send all the food that had been ordered and paid for. I rang the restaurant and they told me that I had not ordered a Onion Bhajee starter when it was on my receipt. I explained that to them and that I would show the driver the receipt. They then said they were going to charge me again for It They then said they would check the total I had paid to see if I had been charged. I was waiting for them to check and they put the phone down on me. I rang them back and they were still checking the amount. They then said they would send the driver back with item but did not know how long it would take as he was doing other orders. I eventually received the Bhajee about 45 minutes later.
placed by Bernadette Thomas on the 25th January 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.